Administration

Name

Ext/Rm

Email

Subjects

Adkins, Craig

1265

cradkins@k12.wv.us

JROTC

Adkins, David

2123

dvadkins@k12.wv.us

Earth Science, Space Science, Chemistry, Physics

Adkins, Debbie

2120

dmadkins@k12.wv.us

Earth Science, Environmental Science

Adkins, Kayla

2109

kayla.adkins@k12.wv.us

Biology, Earth and Space Science

Adkins, Randy

1221

chadkins@k12.wv.us

English, Math, History

Ashley, Brandi

2119

bashley@k12.wv.us

Anatomy, AP Environment, Honors Biology

Baker, Tiffany

2110

tiffany.baker@k12.wv.us

Science

Beever, Casey

2141

sbeever@k12.wv.us

Algebra 1, Algebra 1 Honors

Berry, Brandi

4309

brandi.berry@k12.wv.us

Co-Teach

Brothers, Lori

1104

lbrothers@k12.wv.us

READ180, English 10, System 44

Bryant, Holly

1132

hkrenzel@k12.wv.us

History 9

Burns, Kelli

ksburns@k12.wv.us

Theater

Campbell, Casey

1267

casey.campbell@k12.wv.us

Multi-Subject

Chambers, Brittany

 

brittany.chambers@k12.wv.us

 

Cook, David

1248

dscook@k12.wv.us

Band, Music, Choir, Guitar

Cook, Kim

1248

kscook@k12.wv.us

Band, Music, Dance, Piano

Cremeans, Jerry

1004

jcremean@k12.wv.us

Automotive Technologies

Eliot, Paul

1249

peliot@k12.wv.us

Art

Alex Elkins

1134

alex.elkins@K12.wv.us

Social Studies/Sociology

Elkins, Joanna

1045

jcelkins@k12.wv.us

Therapeutic Services

Escue, Jonathan

2107

jescue@k12.wv.us

Honors Chemistry

Frazier, Courtney

1038

courtney.frazier@k12.wv.us

Business Computer Applications, Digital Imaging, Desktop Publishing, and Web Page Design

Fusek, Dennis

2137

jfusek@k12.wv.us

Math

Harrison, Laura

 

laura.harrison@k12.wv.us

Math

Harshbarger, Larry

1042

larry.harshbarger@k12.wv.us

Robotics, Computers, Game Design

Hatfield, Megan

2139

mchatfield@k12.wv.us

Transitional Math, AP Statistics and AP Computer Science Principles

Hazelett, Shelby

1096

shelby.hazelett@k12.wv.us

Health

Hensley-Campbell, Cathleen

1112

chenssley@k12.wv.us

Spanish II & III

Hoover, Rod

2134

rahoover@k12.wv.us

Algebra 1, AMP 11

Ice, Mark

4304

mice@k12.wv.us

Driver’s Education

Igo, Tammi

1105

tigo@k12.wv.us

English 10, English 10 Honors

Jones, Jamie

1008

jamie.jones@k12.wv.us

Welding

Jordan, Bradlee

 

bradlee.jordan@k12.wv.us

 

Joyce, Beth

1108

bajoyce@k12.wv.us

English 12, Dual Credit English 101/201

Koutsunis, Amy

1102

akoutsunis@k12.wv.us

English 10, English 9 Honors, Speech

Koutsunis, Jason

1127

jkoutsunis@k12.wv.us

AP Psychology, Psychology, AP US Government, and Dual Credit Sociology

Lane, Kathy

1144/1143

klane@k12.wv.us

Library Science

Lawrence, Brian

1021

brian.lawrence@k12.wv.us

Law and Public Safety

Likens, Bradley

1190

bradley.likens@k12.wv.us

Health/P.E.

Linville, Gloria

1035

glinvill@k12.wv.us

Sign Language Interpreter

Mastrangelo, Natalie

 

nmastrangelo@k12.wv.us

English 12, English 11

McCloud, Bill

2135

wmccloud@k12.wv.us

Algebra 2, Trig/Pre Cal, and Transition Math

McKinney

4301

dmmckinn@k12.wv.us

Co-Teach/Earth-Space Science

Messinger, Shane

1019

dmessinger@k12.wv.us

Building Construction

Neal, Seth

1028

seth.neal@k12.wv.us

Agriculture Education/FFA

Pauley, Cari

1101

cpauley@k12.wv.us

English 11 & AP Literature

Peterson, Shelby

1109

tbd

Spanish I

Plumley, Dallas

1266

dplumley@k12.wv.us

JROTC

Plumley, Lee Ann

2106

laplumley@k12.wv.us

Credit Recovery

Plumley, Rodney

1193

rplumley@k12.wv.us

Health & Physical Education

Porter, Brittney

2136

beporter@k12.wv.us

Algebra 2, Math 3 Stem,

Dual Credit College Algebra

Purdy, Angela

1097

apurdy@k12.wv.us

English

Shaffer, Kayla

 

kayla.shaffer@k12.wv.us

PAEs Lab

Snyder, Jill

1119

jlsnyder@k12.wv.us

Options Pathway

Stickler, Allison

1098

astickler@k12.wv.us

Math I, Math II, Math III, and World History

Terry, Michelle

1125

mlterry@k12.wv.us

Civics

Tierney, Casey

1130

casey.tierney@k12.wv.us

History

Vance, Elizabeth

1131

elizabeth.vance@k12.wv.us

History

Walden, Megan

1264

mnwalden@k12.wv.us

Early Childhood Ed.

Walker, Melissa

1035

mwalker@k12.wv.us

English 9,10,11/Algebra 2, Transitional Math Contemporary History, and Sign Language 1&2

Watson, Josh

1124

jwatson@k12.wv.us

Civics/Government

Watts, Shannon

2116

shannon.watts@k12.wv.us

English

Whetsel, Allisun

ajwhetsel@k12.wv.us

Visually Impaired

Office Staff

Tera Baker

1177

tabaker@k12.wv.us

Financial Secretary

Burch, Regina

2500

rburch@k12.wv.us

Secretary

Christian, Derek

2127

dachrist@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal

Edmonds, Anita

1159/1065

aedmonds@k12.wv.us

Secretary

Frye, Jessica

1151

jllfrye@k12.wv.us

Counselor (A-LA)

McCormick, Mike

1145

mmccormick@k12.wv.us

Technology Integration/Digital Media

Miller, Matt

1061

mtmiller@k12.wv.us

Career and Technical Ed Supervisor

Mullins, Mary

1152

mrymulli@k12.wv.us

Counselor (LB-Z)

McComas, Sue

1062

smccomas@k12.wv.us

Assistant Principal

Preece, Lee

1174

Leepreece240@yahoo.com

School Resource Officer

Ryan, Teresa

1162

tryan@k12.wv.us

School Nurse

Smith, Kerri

1150

kerri.smith@k12.wv.us

School Social Worker

Snyder, Dana

1172

drsnyder@k12.wv.us

Principal

Shawn Spence

1141

shawn.spence@k12.wv.us

Network/Technology

Toppins, Michelle

1178

ctoppins@k12.wv.us

Secretary